Board of Directors

LaRae Moore : Executive Director LaRae Moore - Executive Director

Tammy Stripling : Vice Chair Tammy Stripling - Vice Chair

Beth Connell : Secretary/Treasurer Beth Connell - Secretary/Treasurer

Dan Richardson : Chairman Dan Richardson - Chairman

Vivian Richardson : Member Vivian Richardson - Member

Caron Pope : Member Caron Pope - Member

Steve Tucker : Member Steve Tucker - Member

Upcoming Event
Donate to SGM Lifehouse!
How to Help